The Oklahoma eviction process begins with the landlord acknowledging that the tenant has either violated their lease or that they would like to end a tenancy at will through a notice to quit. After the time period has ended the landlord may begin the eviction by making a filing with their County Court. After the Complaint has been filed by the landlord, the tenant is allowed to claim their case, or 'side of the story', by filing the Answer form and following the Landlord and Tenant Laws.
Oklahoma Eviction Process & Laws | Free OK Eviction Notices
Illegal Activity Laws - Immediate § 132(c) & 132(d)
NonPayment Laws - 5 days § 41-131
NonCompliance Laws - 15 days § 41-132(B)
Month to Month Laws - 30 days § 41-111
Forcible Entry and Detainer Laws - § 1148.1 to § 1148.16