A New Hampshire eviction is a filing to be completed at the Circuit Court Location in your area if your tenant has decided to stop paying rent, not complying with the lease, or a lease termination letter has been issued. If the tenant does not comply or vacate a case may be brought against them. The landlord should use the Court Checklist to ensure they have all the forms needed and the $126 filing fee.
New Hampshire Eviction Process & Laws | Free NH Eviction Notices
NonPayment Laws - 7 days § 540:3(I)
NonCompliance Laws - 30 days § 540:3(II)
Eviction Laws - Chapter 540 (Actions Against Tenants)