The Kansas eviction process starts with the landlord issuing notice for either the tenant's lack of payment or if the landlord has decided to terminate tenancy in accordance with month to month lease regulations. If the tenant has not acknowledged either form while refusing to vacate the premises, the landlord may proceed with filing the forms in the Pro-Se Eviction Packet and Instructions.
Kansas Eviction Process & Laws | Free KS Eviction Notices
NonCompliance Laws - 14 days to cure, 30 days to vacate § 58-2564
Month to Month Laws - 30 days § 58-2570
Forcible Entry and Detainer Laws - Chapter 61, Article 38